top of page

Sunday Sermons

Sunday 7th April '24
Sermon on the Mount - Ask, seek, knock

Paul Eaton preaching on Matthew 7 v 7-12

00:00 / 31:55

Sunday 24th March '24
Palm Sunday - What kind of King?

Claire Parr preaching on Matthew 21 v 1 - 11

00:00 / 19:12

Sunday 10th March '24
Sermon on the Mount - Do not worry

William Butler preaching on Matthew 6 v 25 - 34

00:00 / 16:16

Sunday 25th Feb '24
Sermon on the Mount - Love your enemies

James Vaughton preaching on Matthew 5 v 38 - 48

00:00 / 23:12

Sunday 21st Jan '24
Sermon on the Mount - Time and Talents

Dave Parr preaching on Matthew Matthew 6 v 1-4 & 19-24

00:00 / 13:26

Sunday 31st Dec '23
New Year's Eve

Dave Parr preaching

00:00 / 08:08

Sunday 3rd Dec '23
Advent 1

Dave Parr preaching on Mark 13 v 24-37

00:00 / 16:18

Sunday 19th Nov '23
Our Identity as Church - Respect

Stuart Eaton preaching on Ephesians 6 v 1-9

00:00 / 24:35

Sunday 5th Nov '23
All age service

Dave Parr preaching Exodus 3

00:00 / 10:21

Sunday 22nd Oct '23
Our Identity as Church - Truth

Dave Parr preaching on Ephesians 4 v 17-32

00:00 / 16:37

Sunday 8th Oct '23
Harvest

James Vaughton preaching on Matthew 9 v 35-38

00:00 / 25:47

Sunday 24th Sept '23
Our Identity in Christ - Broken

Claire Parr preaching on Ephesians 1 v 7-14

00:00 / 24:25

Sunday 10th Sept '23
Our Identity in Christ - Chosen

Sue Glanville preaching on Ephesians 1 v 4-6

00:00 / 22:33

Sunday 31st March '24
Easter Sunday

Stuart Eaton preaching on Jeremiah 31 v 31-34

00:00 / 13:06

Sunday 17th March '24
Sermon on the Mount

Clive Tomlinson preaching on Matthew 5 v 17 - 37 & 7 v 1 - 6

00:00 / 16:06

Sunday 3rd March '24
Sermon on the Mount - The Lord's Prayer (Frontline Sunday)

Sarah-Ann Howes preaching on Matthew 6 v 5 - 14

00:00 / 13:28

Sunday 18th Feb '24
Sermon on the Mount - Fasting & Worship

Dave Parr preaching on Matthew 6 v 16-18

00:00 / 11:10

Sunday 7th Jan '24
Epiphany

Claire Parr preaching on Matthew 2 v 1-12

00:00 / 19:09

Sunday 10th Dec '23
Advent
2

Sue Glanville preaching on Isaiah 40 v 1-11

00:00 / 18:37

Sunday 26th Nov '23
Our Identity as Church - Proclaimers

Dave Parr preaching on Ephesians 6 v 10-23

00:00 / 23:16

Sunday 12th Nov '23
Our Identity as Church - Love

Joy Robertson preaching on Ephesians 5 v 21-33

00:00 / 15:10

Sunday 29th Oct '23
Our Identity as Church - Holiness

Sarah-Ann Howes preaching on Ephesians 5 v 1-20

00:00 / 14:18

Sunday 15th Oct '23
Our Identity as Church - Unity

Clive Tomlinson preaching on Ephesians 4 v 1-16

00:00 / 14:14

Sunday 1st Oct '23
Our Identity in Christ - Given

Dave Parr preaching on Ephesians 2 v 1-10

00:00 / 18:22

Sunday 17th Sept '23
Our Identity in Christ - Blessed

Dave Parr preaching on Ephesians 1 v 3 & 2 v 11-22

00:00 / 22:30

Sunday 3rd Sept '23
God’s Love

Dave Parr preaching on Ephesians 3 v 14-21

00:00 / 19:04
bottom of page